

North Central Texas Emergency Communications District 10-Digit Emergency Numbers

Emergency Communications Centers (ECCs)	24/7 10-Digit Emergency Line
*Alphabetically by County	
Collin County	
Allen Police Department	214-509-4321
Collin County Sheriff's Office	972-547-5350
Frisco Police Department	972-292-6010
McKinney Police Department	972-547-2700
Murphy Police Department	972-468-4200
Prosper Police Department	972-347-2226
Dallas County	
Balch Springs Police Department	972-557-6005
Cockrell Hill Police Department	214-339-4141
Sachse Police Department	972-495-2005
Seagoville Police Department	972-287-1111
Wilmer Police Department	972-441-6565
Ellis County	
Ellis County Sheriff's Office	972-937-6060
Midlothian Police Department (NEED Center)	972-775-3333
Waxahachie Police Department	469-309-4400
Erath County	
Dublin Police Department	254-445-3455
Erath County Sheriff's Office	254-965-3318
Stephenville Police Department	254-918-1273
Hood County	
Hood County Sheriff's Office	817-408-2788
Hunt County	
Commerce Police Department	903-886-1139
Greenville Police Department	903-457-2900
Hunt County Sheriff's Office	903-453-6838



Johnson County	
Cleburne Police Department	817-645-0972
Keene Police Department	817-645-0511
Johnson County Emergency Service District (ESD)	817-357-8800
Johnson County Sheriff's Office	817-556-6060
Kaufman County	
Forney Police Department	972-552-932
Kaufman County Regional Communications Center (KCRCC)	469-376-4598
Terrell Police Department	469-474-2700
Navarro County	
Corsicana Police Department	903-654-4902
Navarro County Sheriff's Office	903-654-3007
Palo Pinto County	
Mineral Wells Police Department	940-328-7770
Palo Pinto County Sheriff's Office	940-659-2085
Derker County	
Parker County LifeCare EMS	817-594-2764
	817-594-2764
Parker County Sheriff's Office	817-220-0828
Springtown Police Department Weatherford Police Department	817-220-0828
	817-398-4023
Rockwall County	
Rockwall County Sheriff's Office	972-204-7001
Rockwall Police Department	972-771-7724
Somervell County	
Somervell County Sheriff's Office	254-897-2242
Wise County	
Bridgeport Police Department	940-683-3430
Decatur Police Department	940-393-0300
Wise County Sheriff's Office	940-627-3311